Walther-Straub-Institut für Pharmakologie und Toxikologie
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Mitarbeiter

a

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Akdogan, Banu M. Sc. 089/2180 - 75 742 banu.akdogan@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Arlt, Elisabeth M. Sc. 089/2180 - 75 748 elisabeth.arlt@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

b

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Bannout, Petro cand.med. +49 (89) 2180 75 736 petro.bannout@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Bassios, Irini Diplom-Biologin 089/2180 - 75 269 irini.bassios@med.uni-muenchen.de
Beggel, Lena 089/2180 - 73 800 smp@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Boekhoff, Ingrid Prof. Dr. rer. nat. 089/2180 - 75 761 ingrid.boekhoff@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Braun, Bettina 089/2180 - 73 821 bettina.braun@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Breit, Andreas Dr. rer. nat. 089/2180 - 75 755 andreas.breit@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

c

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Chubanov, Vladimir Dr. rer. nat. 089/2180 - 75 740 vladimir.chubanov@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

d

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Danner, Laura 089/2180 - 75754 und 75752 laura.danner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Dietrich, Alexander Prof. Dr. rer. nat. 089/2180 - 73 802 alexander.dietrich@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

e

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Eibicht-Weber, Mihaela Dr. 089/2180 - 75 808 m.eibicht-weber@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Eigner, Petra 089/2180 - 73 803 / - 73 273 petra.eigner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Erdogmus, Serap Apothekerin 089/2180 - 75 727 serap.erdogmus@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

f

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Ferioli, Silvia M. Sc. 089/2180 - 75 751 silvia.ferioli@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Fiedler, Susanne M. Sc. 089/2180 - 73 813 susanne.fiedler@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

g

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Gohlsch, Katrin 089/2180 - 75773
Gudermann, Thomas Prof. Dr. med. +49 (0)89/2180 - 75 702 thomas.gudermann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

h

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Hampe, Sarah Dipl. Bio.-Chem. 089/2180 - 75 736 sarah.hampe@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hermanns, Constanze M. Sc. 089/2180 - 75 733 constanze.hermanns@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hofer, Clarinda 089/2180 - 73 803/-73 273 clarinda.hofer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Huber, Simon cand. med. 089/2180 - 73 828
nach oben

j

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Janser, Heinz-Gerhard Biolaborant 089/2180 - 73 833
nach oben

k

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Kannler, Martina Apothekerin 089/2180 - 73 813 martina.kannler@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Krämer, Monika 089/2180 - 75 715 monika.kraemer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Krautloher, Anna M. Sc. 089/2180 - 73 840 a.krautloher@campus.lmu.de
Kuno, Thuc Huong MA 089/2180 - 75 705 tkuno@med.lmu.de
Künzel-Mulas, Ute CTA 089/2180 - 75 769 ute.kuenzel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

l

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Lakatos, Josefine 089/2180 - 75 703 josefine.lakatos@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Lauffer, Lisa Sophie cand. med. 089/2180 - 75 773
Lewitz, Dorothea cand.med. +49 (89) 2180 75 706 dorothea.lewitz@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

m

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Mann, Peter 089/2180 - 75 494 peter.mann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Mayerhofer, Brigitte TA 089/2180 - 73 830 brigitte.mayerhofer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Mederos y Schnitzler, Michael Prof. Dr. rer. nat. 089/2180 - 75 744 mederos@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Meier, Melanie MSC 089/2180 - 75 733 melanie.meier@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Mittermeier, Lorenz M. Sc. 089/2180 - 75 751 lorenz.mittermeier@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Mückter, Harald PD Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. mueckter@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Mühlich, Susanne Dr. rer. nat. 089/2180 - 75 724 susanne.muehlich@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

n

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Nicke, Annette Prof. Dr. phil. nat. 089/2180 - 73 815 annette.nicke@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

o

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
O'Neill, Thomas BSc 089/2180 - 75 748
nach oben

s

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Sander, Paulina BSc 089/2180 - 73 834 paulina.sander@campus.lmu.de
Scharenberg, Rainer 089/2180 - 75 782
Schredelseker, Johann PhD 089/2180 - 73 831 johann.schredelseker@lmu.de
Schreier, Jutta 089/2180 - 75 700 jutta.schreier@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schweitzer, Maria M. Sc. 089/2180 - 73 834 maria.drexler@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Steinhorst, Kira Alicia cand. med. 089/2180 - 73 828
Stenger, Bernhard M. Sc. 089/2180 - 73 835 bernhard.stenger@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Stocklauser, Robin M.Sc. 089/2180 - 73 840 robin.stocklauser@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Storch, Ursula Dr. rer. nat. 089/2180 - 75 745 ursula.storch@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Straub, Julie Apothekerin 089/2180 - 75 727 julie.straub@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

v

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Vetter, Eva 089/2180 - 73 840
Vettore, Valentina Pharmazeutin 089/2180 - 75 736 valentina.vettore@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Voringer, Sandra 2180-75 733
nach oben

w

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Weber, Jonas M. Sc. 089/2180 - 73 813 jonas.weber@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Wilting, Fabiola M. Sc. 089/2180 - 73 830
nach oben

z

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Zaißerer, Joanna MTA 089/2180 - 75 751 joanna.zaisserer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Zhang, Jiong Dr. 089/2180 - 73 815 jiongzhang2002@googlemail.com
Zierler, Susanna Dr. rer. nat. 089/2180 - 75 706 susanna.zierler@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Zwickenpflug, Wolfgang Dr. rer. hum.biol. 089/2180 - 73 810 wolfgang.zwickenpflug@lrz.uni-muenchen.de