Walther-Straub-Institut für Pharmakologie und Toxikologie
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Mitarbeiter

a

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Abrahamian, Carla +49 89 2180-73805 carla.abrahamian@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Akdogan, Banu M. Sc. +49 89 2180-75742 banu.akdogan@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Arlt, Elisabeth Dr. rer. nat. +49 89 2180-75713 elisabeth.arlt@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Atzler, Dorothee PhD +49 89 4400-54672 dorothee.atzler@med.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

b

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Bassios, Irini Dipl.-Biol. +49 89 2180-75269 irini.bassios@med.uni-muenchen.de
Bauer, Sabine Dr. +49 89 2180-75782 sabine.bauer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Bauer, Astrid +49 89 2180-73813 astrid.bauer@med.uni-muenchen.de
Baueregger, Monika +49 89 2180-75736 m.baueregger@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Becker, Jasmin MSc Toxikologie +49 89 2180-75727 jasmin.becker@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Beggel, Lena +49 89 2180-73800 lena.beggel@med.uni-muenchen.de
Bendiks, Larissa +49 89 2180-73813 Larissa.bendiks@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Böck, Julia Apothekerin +49 89 2180-73810, -73805 julia.boeck@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Boekhoff, Ingrid Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 89 2180-75761 ingrid.boekhoff@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Brandt, Julia Dr. rer. nat. +49 89 2180-75268 julia.brandt@med.uni-muenchen.de
Braun, Attila +49 89 2180-75720/ -75730 attila.braun@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Braun, Bettina +49 89 2180-73821 bettina.braun@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Breit, Andreas Dr. rer. nat. +49 89 2180-75755 andreas.breit@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

c

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Chao, Yu-Kai +49 89 2180-73810, -73805
Chubanov, Vladimir Dr. rer. nat. +49 89 2180-75740 vladimir.chubanov@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

d

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Danner, Laura +49 89 2180-75754 und -75752 laura.danner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Dietrich, Alexander Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 89 2180-73802 alexander.dietrich@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

e

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Egawa, Miyuki +49 89 2180-75742
Eggerbauer, Florian M. Sc. +49 89 2180-75756 F.Eggerbauer@lmu.de
Eibicht-Weber, Mihaela Dr. +49 89 2180-75808 m.eibicht-weber@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Eigner, Petra +49 89 2180-73273 / -73848 petra.eigner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Estermann, Doris +49 89 2180-75781
nach oben

f

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Faro, Dennis +49 89 2180-75773 dennis.faro@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Fiedler, Susanne M. Sc. +49 89 2180-73813 susanne.fiedler@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

g

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Geiseler, Roman cand. med. +49 89 2180-75727 roman.geiseler@campus.lmu.de
Grimm, Christian Prof. Dr. Dr. +49 89 2180-73811 christian.grimm@med.uni-muenchen.de
Gudermann, Thomas Prof. Dr. med. +49 89 2180-75702 thomas.gudermann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

h

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Hampe, Sarah Dipl. Bio.-Chem. 089/2180 - 75 736 sarah.hampe@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hermann, Christian MSc Bioingenieur +49 89 2180 75727 christian.hermann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hofer, Clarinda +49 89 2180-73273 / -73847 clarinda.hofer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hölting, Kilian cand. med. +49 89 2180-75736 k.hoelting@campus.lmu.de
nach oben

j

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Jacob, Katharina +49 89 2180-75706 Katharina.jacob@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Janser, Heinz-Gerhard Biolaborant +49 89 2180-73833
nach oben

k

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Khajavi, Noushafarin Dr. rer. medic. +49 89 2180-75748 noushafarin.khajavi@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kopp, Robin M.Sc. +49 89 2180-73810 robin.stocklauser@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Krämer, Monika +49 89 2180-75715 monika.kraemer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Krautloher, Anna M. Sc. +49 89 2180-73840 a.krautloher@campus.lmu.de
Krogsaeter, Einar +49 89 2180-73824, -73835
Kuno, Thuc Huong MA +49 89 2180-75705 tkuno@med.lmu.de
Künzel-Mulas, Ute CTA +49 89 2180-75769 ute.kuenzel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

l

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Lakatos, Josefine +49 89 2180-75703 josefine.lakatos@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Lee, Katharina +49 89 2180-75724 katharina.lee@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

m

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Mayerhofer, Brigitte TA +49 89 2180-73830 brigitte.mayerhofer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Mederos y Schnitzler, Michael Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 89 2180-75744 mederos@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

n

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Nadolni, Wiebke M. Sc. +49 89 2180-75706 wiebke.nadolni@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Nicke, Annette Prof. Dr. phil. nat. +49 89 2180-73815 annette.nicke@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

r

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Rajan, Suhasini +49 89 2180-73813 Suhasini.rajan@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Ramirez-Fernandez, Antonio +49 89 2180-73833 antonio.ramirez-fernandez@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Resenberger, Stefanie MSc Biologie +49 89 2180-75713 S.Resenberger@campus.lmu.de
nach oben

s

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Sander, Paulina BSc +49 89 2180-73834 paulina.sander@campus.lmu.de
Scharenberg, Rainer +49 89 2180-75781
Schedel, Anna cand. med. +49 89 2180-73830 anna.schedel@campus.lmu.de
Schmidt, Eva +49 89 2180-75742 eva.schmidt@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schredelseker, Johann PhD +49 89 2180-73831 johann.schredelseker@lmu.de
Schreier, Jutta +49 89 2180-75700 jutta.schreier@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schremmer, Christian M. Sc. +49 89 2180-73813 christian.schremmer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Scotto Rosato, Anna Dr. +49 89 2180-73810
Seidl, Markus +49 89 2180-75724 markus.seidl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Spasic, Dimitrije +49 89 2180 75757 dimitrije.spasic@campus.lmu.de
Spix, Barbara +49 89 2180-73824, -73835
Stenger, Bernhard Dr. rer. nat. +49 89 2180-75394 / -75756 bernhard.stenger@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Storch, Ursula PD Dr. rer. nat. +49 89 2180-75745 ursula.storch@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

t

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Thumann, Lorenz cand. med. +49 89 2180-75756 lorenz.thumann@campus.lmu.de
Treder, Aaron MSc Mikrobiologie +49 89 2180-75727 aaron.treder@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

v

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Vetter, Eva +49 89 2180-73830
nach oben

z

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Zaißerer, Joanna MTA +49 89 2180-75751 joanna.zaisserer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Zierler, Susanna PD Dr. rer. nat. habil. +49 89 2180-75722 susanna.zierler@lrz.uni-muenchen.de